Sunday, November 2, 2014

HONORS: All-Conference 14 Field Hockey Team....

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the Conference 14 All-Conference Field Hockey team!

Olivia Mazey--Deep Run
Allie Kelley--Deep Run
Molly Wheeler--Mills Godwin
Vicki Cheatham--Hermitage

Sarah Lindamood--Douglas Freeman
Mary Rockwell--Douglas Freeman
Taylor McDonald--Mills Godwin
Sydney Lee--Deep Run
Sarah Brodsky--Deep Run

Lindsey Blanchetti--Deep Run
Mariah Ingegni--Mills Godwin
Cora Every--Deep Run

Sydney Whitaker--Deep Run

Conference 14 Player of The Year: Lindsey Blanchetti--Deep Run
Conference 14 Coach of The Year: Joy McIntyre--Hermitage

No comments:

Post a Comment