Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Mills Godwin 2014 Hall Of Fame Class Event!

Here is complete information on the Mills Godwin Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2014 and the induction event next weekend:

CLASS OF 2014:
Aljosa Piric
Bobby Foley
Mike Feller
Kate Harrington
Jason Lerner
Marta Thacker
Beth Tyson
Scott Mahone
Skeeter and Dennis Hickman

Friday September 26th: Class announced at halftime of the football game versus Patrick Henry.

Saturday September 27th: Induction Ceremony and Dinner, 6pm, School Commons

Tickets are $25 and are available at the school. Contact Activities Director Ryan Molloy for information at 750-2600 or

No comments:

Post a Comment